Board of Directors

Board Officers
Matt Murphy, Chief Financial Officer, Strada Education Network – CIFI Board President
Todd Flick, Senior Vice President, Fifth Third Bank – CIFI Treasurer
Kristin Pruitt, EVP, Chief Administrative Officer, Lake City Bank – CIFI Secretary

Board Members
Michael Babcock, Director, Supplier Diversity, Purdue University
Angela Byers, Community Outreach Manager, First Financial Bank
Carol Gassen, Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer, Merchants Bank of Indiana
Larry Gautsche, Consultant 
Charles Kennedy, Executive Vice President, Cambridge Capital Management Corp
Carrie Kosac, Vice President, 1st Source Bank
Sharron Liggins, Executive Director, Continuum of Care Network
David Reingold, Justin S. Morrill Dean, College of Liberal Arts, Purdue University
J. Jacob Sipe, Executive Director, Indiana Housing & Community Development Authority